A movie you definitely should watch


To me, watching movies is not only a way to entertain myself, but also to learn from it and enrich my soul. I have watched a host of good movies with great meanings about life, love and relationships. However, whenever someone asks me to recommend a good movie, the first title that comes to my mind is ” Three idiots”.

3 Idiots is a 2009 Indian coming of age comedy-drama film directed by Rajkumar Hirani, with a screenplay by Abhijat Joshi, and produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It was loosely adapted from the novel Five Point Someone by Chetan Bhagat ( Wikipedia). It is one of just only a few Indian movies I have watched, but it is definitely my favourite movie of all times.

I won’t tell you the plot ( I personally don’t want to know this in advance), I’m just trying to persuade you to watch it if you haven’t. Hope this works

If you are losing your direction in life, and need a great source of inspiration….

If you want to learn lessons about friendship, about how true friends treat each other…

If you are in love and looking for some sweet romance and drama…

If you want to have some laugh with your friends…

If you miss your time at school and want to turn back those days even just for a while…

Or if you just want a watch a REALLY STUNNING movie…

This is the movie for you.

I don’t know what the definition for perfection, but to me, I don’t hesitate to nominate it as the symbol of a perfect movie. Great actors, great story, great lessons – all make terific 3 hours that I never regret even for a second. It’s an awesome movie in itself without special effects or breath-taking scenes. You will love it just for its own sake.

MV5BMTMyOTg0ODQ1OF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNjc0NTMwNQ@@._V1_SY317_CR5,0,214,317_

So, what are you waiting for?

4 comments

  1. thechanakya · August 12, 2015

    I watched this movie. Really enjoyable and meaningful. Every Students should watch this movie according to me. A grand salute to Phunsukh Wangdu (amir khan).

  2. Pingback: Great Movies | dienbui88
  3. Lưu Phi Khanh · August 26, 2013

    I absolutely agree with you, Michell 🙂 Once I’ve seen it, I just can’t help hitting the “Replay” button. So enjoyable and meaningful 🙂

    • Michelle Tran · August 31, 2013

      Thank you!!! Have you watched other movies of Aamir Khan? I have also watched Ghajini, Like stars on earth, Lagaan and all of them are sooooooo good!!!

What do you think about this post?

